FeAr nOt!!!!!

 

Isaiah 41:10

 

Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you,

I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

“Fear not…”Fear Not

  • The Lord is giving you comfort, compassion, ease of your worries.
  • If God has chosen you then you have nothing to fear!

“… for I am with you”

  • God is your protector
  • He is your defender.

“be not dismayed…”

  • dismayed means “to see, to look”
  • there is no reason to look for danger; instead be calm for He is with you

“… for I am your God”

  • He will persevere  and strengthen you.
  • His power will always be forever and ever.

“I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you

  • You will be able to bear all trials!
  • He created the whole world! Of course he can uphold you!

“…with my righteous right hand.”

  • He is faithful.
  • He is reliable.

He is speaking to you with such tenderness and love!

He will help you! He is your Redeemer!

2 comments on “FeAr nOt!!!!!

  1. Christina Case says:

    I was wondering if I could use your “fear not” logo for a small ladies’ retreat we are planning (about 15 ladies)?

Leave a Reply

